Term Dates

2017 TERM DATES

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May to Friday 7 July
Term 3 Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October to Friday 15 December

Public Holidays:
Waitangi Day: Monday 6th February
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 5th June
Labour Day: Monday 23rd October

2016 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 2 February to Friday 15 April
Term 2 Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3 Monday 25 July to Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October to Friday 16 December