Term Dates

2020 TERM DATES

The Term dates have been updated below due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the Governments Alert Level 4.

Term 1 Tuesday 4 February to Friday 27 March
Term 2 Wednesday 15 April to Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Wednesday 16 December

Teacher Only Day: Friday 7th February 2020

Public Holidays 2020:
Waitangi Day: Thursday 6 February
Good Friday: Friday 10 April
Easter Monday: Monday 13 April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 1 June
Labour Day: Monday 26 October