Term Dates

2017 TERM DATES

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May to Friday 7 July
Term 3 Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October to Friday 15 December

Public Holidays:
Waitangi Day: Monday 6th February
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 5th June
Labour Day: Monday 23rd October

2018 TERM DATES

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October to Friday 14 December

Public Holidays:
Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6th February
Good Friday: Friday 30th March
Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 3rd April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 4th June
Labour Day: Monday 22nd October