Friends of Our School (FOS)

FOS Fundraising Committee

Dear Parents/Caregivers,

The Key focus of FOS is to work together in an open and friendly environment to organise and promote fundraising events and raise much needed funds for the school and the betterment of our students. We met on average once a month and we are always looking for new members and new ideas for fundraising, remember many hands make light work. If you are interested in contributing or suggesting ideas then please do not hesitate to contact the office.

Who we are:
Chairperson: Barry Arthur
Treasurer: Yen Jong
Secretary: Jan Simmons
Principal: Karolina Surynt-Tapiki
Committee members: Barry Arthur, Yen Jong, Jan Simmons, Monique Macdonald, Tim Watson, Helena Sio

2017 Upcoming Fundraising Events:

  • Ice-block sales on a Friday – Term 4
  • A second chance to order Calendar Art – Term 4

The Friends of Our School (FOS) Committee